Where We Serve

Smith & Weidinger proudly serves communities across Colorado and is licensed to appear in the Federal, State, and Municipal courts of the Centennial State.

Book Free Consultation

Eastern Plains

Crowley County

Crowley Combined Court

110 East 6th Room 303

Ordway, CO 81063

Elbert County

Elbert County Courthouse

751 Ute Ave.

PO Box 232

Kiowa, CO 80117

Kit Carson County

Kit Carson County Combined Court

1650 Donelan

Suite 301

Burlington, CO 80807

Lincoln County

Lincoln County Courthouse

103 Third Ave.

P.O. Box 128

Hugo, CO 80821

Logan County

Logan County Combined Courts

110 N. Riverview Road

Sterling, CO 80751

Morgan County

Morgan Combined Court

400 Warner Street

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

Otero County

Otero Combined Court

13 West Third St. Room 207

La Junta, CO 81050

Washington County

Washington Combined Court

26861 Hwy 34

P.O. Box 455

Akron, CO 80720

Yuma County

Yuma County Courthouse

310 Ash Street

Suite L

Wray, CO 80758

Front Range

Adams County

Adams County Justice Center

1100 Judicial Center Dr.

Brighton, CO 80601

Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County Justice Center

7325 S. Potomac Street

Centennial, CO 80112

Arapahoe County

Arapahoe County Courthouse - Littleton

1790 West Littleton Blvd

Littleton, CO 80120

Arapahoe County

Aurora Municipal Court

14999 E Alameda Pkwy

Aurora, CO 80012

Boulder County

Boulder County Combined Court

1777 6th St., Boulder, CO 80302

Mailing Address: PO Box 4249

Boulder, CO 80306

Boulder County

Boulder County Combined Court - Longmont

1035 Kimbark St

Longmont, CO 80501

Broomfield County

Broomfield Combined Courts

17 Descombes Dr.

Broomfield, CO 80020

Denver County

Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Criminal Matters)

520 West Colfax Avenue

Room 135 (Clerk's Office), Room 100 (Jury)

Denver, CO 80204

Denver County

Lindsey-Flanigan Courthouse (Municipal Court aka General Services or GS cases)

520 West Colfax AvenueRoom 135 (Clerk's Office),

Room 100 (Jury)Denver, CO 80204

Denver County

Denver City & County Bldg (Civil Matters)

1437 Bannock Street

Room 256 (Clerk's Office) Room 431 (Jury)

Denver, CO 80202

Denver County

Alfred A. Arraj Courthouse (Federal)

901 19th Street

Denver, CO 80294

Denver County

Byron G. Rogers Courthouse (Federal)

1929 Stout Street

Denver, CO 80294

Douglas County

Douglas County Courthouse

4000 Justice Way Ste. 2009

Castle Rock, CO 80109

Jefferson County

Jefferson Combined Court

100 Jefferson County Parkway

Golden, CO 80401‍

Larimer County

Larimer County Justice Center

201 La Porte Ave

Suite 100

Ft. Collins, CO 80521

Larimer County

Loveland County Court

810 E 10th Street

Suite 110

Loveland, CO 80537

Weld County

Weld County Court House

901 9th Ave

P.O. Box 2038 (80632)

Greeley, CO 80631

Weld County

Weld County Centennial Center

915 10th Street

P.O. Box 2038 (80632)

Greeley, CO 80631

High Rockies

Clear Creek County

Clear Creek County Courthouse

405 Argentine

P.O. Box 367

Georgetown, CO 80444

Eagle County

Eagle County Justice Center

885 Chambers Ave

P.O. Box 597

Eagle, CO 81631

Eagle County

Eagle County Court at El Jebel

0020 Eagle County Drive

Suite B

Carbondale, CO 81623

Gilpin County

Gilpin Combined Court

2960 Dory Hill Road

Suite 200

Black Hawk, CO 80422

Grand County

Grand County Judicial Center

307 Moffat Avenue

PO Box 192

Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451

Jackson County

Jackson County Combined Court

396 Lafever St.

PO BOX 308

Walden, CO 80480

Lake County

Lake County Justice Center

505 Harrison Avenue

PO Box 55

Leadville, CO 80461

Pitkin County

Pitkin County Courthouse

506 E. Main

Suite 103

Aspen, CO 81611

Routt County

Routt Combined Court

1955 Shield Drive Unit 200

Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Summit County

Summit County Justice Center

501 N. Park Avenue (physical)

P.O. Box 269 (mailing)

Breckenridge, CO 80424

Southern Colorado

Alamosa County

Alamosa Combined Court

8955 Independence Way

Alamosa, CO 81101

Chaffee County

Chaffee Combined Court

142 Crestone Avenue

P.O. Box 279

Salida, CO 81201

El Paso County

El Paso County Judicial Building

270 S Tejon St

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

El Paso County

Federal Courthouse

212 N. Wahsatch Avenue

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Fremont County

Fremont Combined Court

136 Justice Center Rd

Canon City, CO 81212

Huerfano County

Huerfano County Judicial Center

200 West 5th Street

Suite 141

Walsenburg, CO 81089

Las Animas County

Las Animas County Courthouse

200 E. 1st St.

Room 304

Trinidad, CO 81082

Park County

Park Combined Court

300 Fourth St.

P.O. Box 190

Fairplay, CO 80440

Pueblo County

Pueblo Combined Court

501 N. Elizabeth St.

Pueblo, CO 81003

Saguache County

Saguache Combined Court

501 4th Street

P.O. Box 197

Saguache, CO 81149

Teller County

Teller County Courthouse

101 W. Bennett Avenue

P.O. Box 997

Cripple Creek, CO 80813

Western Slope

Delta County

Delta County Combined Court

501 Palmer St. #338

Delta, CO 81416

Garfield County

Garfield County Courthouse

109 8th St.

Suite 104

Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Garfield County

Garfield County Associate Court - Rifle

200 E. 18th St., Suite 103

Rifle, CO 81650

Gunnison County

Gunnison County Combined Court Offices

200 E. Virginia Avenue

Gunnison, CO 81230

Mesa County

Mesa County Justice Center

125 N Spruce St.

P.O. Box 20,000-5030

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Mesa County

Wayne Aspinall Courthouse (Federal)

400 Rood Avenue

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Montrose County

Montrose County Justice Center

1200 North Grand Avenue

Montrose, CO 81401

Montrose County

Nucla Montrose Associate Court

Montrose County Courthouse Annex - Nucla

300 Main Street

Nucla, CO 81424